Day Into Night | Dark Ambient

in #dsound6 years ago


Well another fresh dark ambient track of the rack. This was composed and performed entirely on a Eurorack modular synthesizer and mastered in ableton. I had a lot of fun with this track. It progressive from some really dirty grimy dark ambient into some rather pleasant drones with some twist and turns along the way. I woke up feeling kind of down today and taking time to perform this defnitely helped brighten my day. I hope all the grit and nastiness might help bring a ray of sunshine into your day as well.

There is a lot going on in the stereo field thanks to the tapographic delay. erbe-verb and clouds. I highly recommend listening with a good stereo field or headphones.

thanks everyone for your support!

You rock

~Noah



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34