Heaterville - ValdFlow

in #dsound6 years ago


Good weekend folks. I like to look at music as my personal background because that is what it is. It's in my life everyday regardless of what i do. I infuse it with anything i am interested in. It is my passion. I know my ultimate calling is to help people. I am in the midst of tying my passions with my callings. At the same time i'm building a family, a beautiful family i might add. Fatherhood has been my greatest challenge. It is pushing me to the boundaries of the unknown. I get to see myself in a new way, a way i would have never saw myself if i didn't have children. That let's me know that they are the teachers and i am the student. I have two teachers in my life telling me about myself all the time, and i love to learn.

This is some high energy, needed for all parents lol.

P.S.

I hope you guys are loving this little bull run going on right now



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65876.23
ETH 2700.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86