Heaterville - Best Kept Secret (Instrumental) Hip Hop / Trap

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

Heaterville - Best Kept Secret (1).pngThis is one of my favorite beats right here. I really killed this sample. Whenever i make a beat i try to accomplish this but it always doesn’t pan out that way. The sample is from Hatty Keane, and it was a specific part of the sample that i took. I added delays and effects to the sample and built around it. I threw some filters on the sample during the hook. The vibe for this beat is crazy. It’s a big sounding beat. I can picture Travis Scott on here all the way. A lot of fx, filtering and eq’ing to get it to sound like this. The drums and the 808s are working together with the arrangement of the beat. I like everything about this beat. Mostly when i make a beat i may not like everything about it, but this beat right here i wouldn’t change anything to it.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Nice vibes and beats the best sound mature and standard I like the beat and sound @heaterville

Gorgeous kick bro!

nice slapping ass beat lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79