Small Things Podcast: Stop Asking 'How To Become A Filmmaker'... Do This Instead | EP003

in #dsound6 years ago


What's up dsound, my name is Harshil Patel and welcome to episode 003 of the Small Things Podcast, where I take small ideas and turn them into meaningful conversations. Today's podcast showcases Matti Haapoja a youtuber. I took a clip of him answering this question: How To Become A Filmmaker?

For those who don't know Matti Haapoja, he is a youtuber with nearly 400,000 subscribers and mainly focuses his videos on photography and filmmaking. In one of his latest videos, he decided to make a video around a question that people ask him all the time. As I watched this video, I realized there's more to this question than most people might know. So I decided to make a podcast diving deeper into this question.

The way you ask questions is powerful. But the motive and reason behind those questions can speak volume.

Enjoy this podcast.


This podcast is exclusively published on dsound.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

I definitely agree with you on JUST DO IT! I remember back then when I was just thinking of becoming one, but I never did anything. What actually helped you to become a filmmaker besides "JUST DO IT"

Winny out...for now ;)

Just do it is such a simple but powerful statement. thanks for listening to my podcast. Means a ton :)

@harshilpatel You have earned a random upvote from @botreporter because this post did not use any bidbots.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77