Battle of Als - A melodic, ambient, dubsteppy, electronica thing...

in #dsound6 years ago


I made this a few years ago, another track that never got released anywhere, here for you to hopefully enjoy anyway!
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Ooh I do love a melodic, ambient, dubsteppy, electronica thing! Seriously though top notch mix and I get the battle going on.

Thanks gjart, I can't remember why I called it that!

so good i could imagine the dance group diversity doing a whole routine to this

That would be great to see, there'd probably be more than a few Steem Dollars for that too!

Yeah I do love it, but somehow without the Aquamatic5000 its never gonna hit those highs :)... joking of course, cool sounds once again.

Thanks, every good tune can be enhanced by a domestic appliance!

What can i say.. Dope

Thanks, glad you liked it!

Superb bro!

Thanks Sam!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23