Heavy Load (feat. Juxta)

in #dsound5 years ago


LYRICS
Take off this heavy load
Cause it’s getting old

Cause I can’t wait
To shake
Away
The fateful feeling
Of the weight
That pushes down
And drags me back
Towards the start
With a heavy heart

I’ve had time
So much time
To think
And to sink
I’ve had ups
And I’ve had downs
But I ain’t going down without a fight

Take off this heavy load
Cause it’s getting old
Take off this heavy load
Take off this heavy load

FOLLOW FL15


More about FL15:

FL15 is a rock artist, from France. He is a musician and singer-songwriter.
Main genres: Alternative and Alternative Rock.
Main influences: blink-182, Green Day, Sum 41, Box Car Racer, +44, Simple Plan.
Follow FL15 on others platforms (Spotify, YouTube, SoundCloud).
Thank you for your support.

atom-token.png

Earn ATOM tokens listening to independent music on AtomCollectorRecords.com


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Congratulations @fl15! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi fl15,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Health @fl15
Congratulations on a Curie vote!
Good lyrics ... Good downloads ...
Good attitude ... "But I ain’t going down without a fight"
Heavy load...
I really liked your job, so I Congrats!

Thank you very much from both of us. Glad you enjoyed the song!

ehy dear @fl15, it's not really my thing, but it's a great sound !! very strong and incisive. keep on .-)) thanks for sharing with us and congratulations on your curie rating

Thank you so much for your support and for listening :)

Hello Hello!

I love! I love it I love it I love it!!! I want to hear more, keep it up, you're the best

Greetings from Venezuela :D

Thanks very much for your support and your kind words, that's very kind!

Thank you for sharing your original music.
I loved the lyrics not so much the rhythm but it is a situation of tastes. I prefer softer, acoustic and less electronic music. However, I think the work in general went very well. Regards @fl15

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85