You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'Running' - 100 Day Poetry Contest Day 6 [With Spoken Word Audio]

in #dsound7 years ago

The recent death of my husband has been my great interruption. Like all trials it has the potential for growth. It is not a make or break situation but break then make. That is the only way to truly grow. Thank you for reminding me.

Sort:  

Wow... what incredible and profound wisdom packed into such few words.

I am sorry to hear of recent events... That must be incredibly hard to find your way through the pain and focus on the growth that's inevitable... But it sounds like that's exactly what's happening...

I offer support, friendship and a listening ear if you ever need. That's a genuine offer.

Thank you for reading, commenting and sharing that with me. I am glad we are here together on this platform to support each other.. as writers and as humans.

With Love
Hart Floe Poet
<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65637.68
ETH 2661.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81