My first Dsound post/Mi primer post en Dsound: Muchacha (Ojos de papel) by Almendra [COVER]

in #dsound6 years ago


Hello! This is my first time in Dsound. I will like to share a cover from a band of Luis Alberto "El Flaco" Spinetta. His music likes me so much. His lyrics are simply and deep. The sound is me playing the guitar and singing. I play the guitar since I was 12 or 13 years. Now I have 22. I choose this song because reminds me to special people in my life. I record this sound with the microphone of my laptop. Don't sound very high so I recommend that use headphones for listen. I hope you enjoy it! Leave your comments, everything is well recieved.

¡Hola! Esta es mi primera vez en Dsound.
Me gustaría compartir una versión de una banda de Luis Alberto "El Flaco" Spinetta. Su música me gusta mucho. Sus letras son simples y profundas.
El sonido soy yo tocando la guitarra y cantando. Toco la guitarra desde que tenía 12 o 13 años. Ahora tengo 22.
Elijo esta canción porque me recuerda a personas especiales en mi vida.
Grabo este sonido con el micrófono de mi computadora portátil. No suena muy alto, así que le recomiendo que use auriculares para escuchar.
¡Espero que lo disfruten! Deja tus comentarios, todo está bien recibido.


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

You got a 3.94% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @fidiasd!

Price is what you pay. Value is what you get.

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from up to 20% losses!

Help us grow by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 6.83% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @fidiasd!

Mostrando ese talento chamo XD, sigue así chamo me gusto.

hahaha ¡muchas gracias!

¡Que bonita canción!

El Flaco no decepciona.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86