You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shavon Bonnie Legion - Canvas of Waves

in #dsound7 years ago

The quality of your work is that its touches the heart. Reality of life is there in your song. I was also struggling, I am struggling, I can understand your feelings, your thoughts, and your emotions. Purity, sincerity, loyalty, and reality is there in your work. I would like to thank Steemit for providing real friend like you.
cause im a canvas of waves
making my way through the colorful lies
that brighten this game
and I can feel in my heart all the things that you say,
but I dont want to draw lines,
theres freedom inside the pain
What a lyrics! Outstanding really outstanding. Theres freedom inside the pain. Outclass, superb, fantastic..............................I have no words for thanks about sharing this pure work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65775.16
ETH 2664.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87