That Real Life by Elder-Son x Marc Boomin on the beat RAW (Dsound)

in #dsound5 years ago


This song has not been sent to get mastered yet. I have a few more in the works. My main focus at the moment is to pull off all of my music then re-publish it all as an album. My Tunes recorded on the bad-ass mic at Vegas Collective Media will be included as bonus tracks. My first plan for promoting the music didn't pan out too well. But there is a goal to be met. Steemit is bringing a lot of traction and I thank you for that. But it's important that us Steemit users bring traction to this social media. And when you do let others know about the #boombox tag. This is where my alternate profiles resteem all music and sound for free. Up to 20 a day. My website www.elderson.info has a backlink to STeemit. There everyone who has taken interest in my brand will see the blogs I have created. And the rewards earned from them. You could almost say that my fans have the chance to earn money listening to me. What a cool new way to share talent. Am I right?

This tune will be mastered shortly. I think I'll add it on my next album because the 13 songs I have ready for the first one are ready to go. Thank you to all the supports that keep Montauk Productions alive. I promised you all a radio. We (Blinda Mac, Elder-Son) will get that started soon. Maybe start with a podcast. Then work our way to a following on the discord channel Kind Network.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30