Matrix Soulutions Episode 29 - Tapping As A Psychedelic Integration Tool

in #dsound6 years ago


Greetings Steem Stars

You may have noticed that I am quite excited about the potential for using tapping techniques alongside plant spirit medicines and psychedelics.

This is especially so in the integration process.

There will undoubtedly be emotional processing as part of the follow up that is necessary to have the best outcome from the entire process and tapping can support at many levels, as I discuss in tonight's podcast.

I believe that the combination of insights from plant spirit medicines with the emotional release and change potential of tapping techniques is a powerful combination. However, this is my opinion only and not a suggestion in any way.

EFT tapping is considered experimental in nature and psychedelics are illegal in many jurisdictions. Therefore, none of this information constitutes advice in any way and should be considered for entertainment only.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

I must listen to this, even though I can't right now

But I completely agree on the Psychedelics & Tapping part, indeed powerful combination

I am glad to connect!

Great - I hope you enjoy it.

Really glad to connect as well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73