Sort:  

You are welcome and thx for promising to upvote :-)
Looking forward to hearing more of your recordings in the future.

I upvoted it anyway :)

Have you already heard of the weekly #openmic contests run by
@luzcypher ?

https://steemit.com/openmic/@pfunk/hey-did-you-know-there-s-a-weekly-steem-open-mic-contest

With your skills this might be exactly your thing :D

Yes thank you ! I think it's a wonderful contest, unfortunately only want song recorded on Youtube to make it easier for @luzcypher to go through all the content.
I don't use Youtube very often as it screws little artist like me over , I told @luzcypher already about it .I partcipated once and didn't win so I think that's it for me , I don't want to upload too many videos on youtube. Thanks anyway :)

I was not aware of the YouTube restriction, I don’t really understand why do they not accept dTube ...
Anyway, looking forward to hearing more of you in the future.
Btw are you interested in musical collaborations?

Yes I am always interested in collaboration !

Nice :-) I have posted an electro track which I'd like to have vocals with. Not sure if that's your cup of tea :-)
Just let me know if the track appeals to you and might inspire you to come up with lyrics and vocal lines:
https://dsound.audio/#!/@wamp/well-ascop-offshore
Looking forward to your opinion!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59128.17
ETH 2522.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48