Ain't No Sunshine by Ed Privat

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


Back from work, one day left and I can finally go back to recording, I can't wait to see what I can do with more time on my hand.

We're halfway through the month, our baby girl is coming soon into this world, we can't wait for it, we finally paid for the hospital bill in advance as it's lots of dough, now we can focus on the money to move to France.
I decided to delete my Gofundme campaign because I don't need help, I am strong enough to find the money on my own to be honest, and I don't want to bring any negative energy on my projects, people are not wishing the best for you, they haters in most case, so it doesn't make sense to ask for help

I will keep the fundition.io campaign and of course give a free album to the people that helped us.

I recorded and produced this cover of Bill Withers - "Ain't No Sunshine" and it's cool!
Such a dope track, I love the reggae vibe of the guitars and I hope that you enjoy it too!

Cheers

Ain't No Sunshine - Bill Withers

Ain't no sunshine when she's gone It's not warm when she's away Ain't no sunshine when she's gone And she's always gone too long Anytime she goes away Wonder this time where she's gone Wonder if she's gone to stay Ain't no sunshine when she's gone And this house just ain't no home Anytime she goes away And I know, I know, I know, I know, I know, I know, I know, I know, I know I know, I know, I know, I know, I know I know, I know, I know, I know, I know I know, I know, I know, I know, I know I know, I know, Hey, I oughtta leave young thing alone But ain't no sunshine when she's gone Ain't no sunshine when she's gone Only darkness every day Ain't no sunshine when she's gone And this house just ain't no home Anytime she goes away Anytime she goes away Anytime she goes away Anytime she goes away



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Uhhh, I love this @edprivat!

Thanks @d-vine, I wanna rerecord it again, it was done with my old pc! Hope you're doing well!

A wonderful song @edprivat and your guitar creates a very positive energy with me!

Thank you serkagan!

EPIC TUNE, SUN\\SHINE/// ALL THE TIME I HOPE... YOU SHOULD TRY OUT FOR AMERICAN IDOL WITH THOSE VOCALS...

God bless you..

You too brother!

Hello my friend with angelic voice! Just keep your head straight, what i cannot do for myself, non can do it better for me. One love.

Let’s believe in God, some good friends and in ourselves.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks, brother! I do believe in god every day at the moment, and he is good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34