Moonblue - Stevie Wonder - Cover by Ed Privat

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


Hello steemit!

I hope that you are having a good time, wherever you are!!!

As my friend @prc advised me, I started a funding campaign on fundition to move out to France, we want to move by the end of July, so I am gonna work non stop on this until we make it to the other side.
Right now, I've just came back from work and I am gonna focus straight up on the production of my album, I've decided to work on my own and I think it's for the best.

This is the mp3 version of the song Moonblue that I recorded 2 weeks ago for Dtube, sorry in advance if you hear it again!

I leave you with the lyrics, I am sorry I didn't have time to fulfill any song requests at the moment, lots of pressure with other works!
Cheers

Stevie Wonder Moonblue

Moon Blue
Stevie Wonder

Moon blue, rivers of love you shine, Bathe me in light sublime
Flood me with all your glowing heart can give
Moon blue, memories bind like chains
When will you come again
I wait in darkness just for your bright to beam
'Cause I'm not afraid of the consequence
Of being in love with you
And I'd rather be alone some nights
Awaiting your full hue
For though the sun makes bright the day
My world is dark when there's no you
You light my skies and make dark night bright day, Moon blue
Moon blue, your beauty's seen by all, the yearning of your call
Travels the world and then makes home my soul
Moon blue, lift me to starry heights, I long to live within your light
Solace of mind, my heart is yours for always
'Cause I'm not afraid of the consequence
Of being in love with you
And I'd rather be alone some nights
Awaiting your full hue
For though the sun makes bright the day
My world is dark when there's no you
You light my skies and make dark night bright day, Moon blue


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


DirectSickIndianrockpython-size_restricted.gif

No, I have not heard it from you before, it turned out perfectly, a beautiful voice.

Thanks so much :)

the songs and music are very nice to hear

Thanks bro!

I like the song.. it makes me remember Stevie Wonder.. Although he is blind but he has nice voice.

Thanks !!! Yeah but god speak through him because he listens well

I leave you with the lyrics, I am sorry I didn't have time to fulfill any song requests at the moment, lots of pressure with other works!

We really understand how it is with you now, please take your time. We still have eternity to enjoy by the time you get to France 🇫🇷

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahaha not too long I hope!!!

I also want to have a song by singing well, but my voice is not good

Just do it!! What do you have to lose?

Your songs that I like a lot, the lyrics are also very good

I just read everything about it, sorry to hear that
I will try to support you with my upvote, that's what I can do to you :(
I'm really sorry :(

It's ok you have been a great support on discord thank you friend

i am trying to collect some people to work with me on that, so i think i will delay this for next week maybe plus i told you to send something to me in discord checkout my message and send it please :)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25