| North of Nothing | Prodby DRT ARTS |

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



Living in Minnesota in the winter leaves you stuck inside for weeks sometimes. North of Nothing was something I made when I was feeling a little down. Basically it was all up from where I felt I was in that moment. I took hold of my problems and stopped being complacent. Creating is such a wonderful thing. Thanks for checking out my sounds :D
I used to have my art and music name as 'D I L L I O N' but felt it should reflect my other art name, 'DRT ARTS'

soundcloud.com/downlaodmyshit/north-of-nothing

-@drtarts



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

It seems you are very much affectionate with music.Keep up the spirit and keep your good works.All the best.

This beat is strangely intoxicating... Love it...

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

This post has received a 8.77% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @drtarts. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

This post has received a 10.87 % upvote, thanks to: @drtarts.

This post received upvotes worth $0.05 from
@atul8888
@smartypants
@mrweird
@darkreunion
@sumeet9696

Send 0.010 - 0.015 sbd or 0.015 - 0.020 Steem to @darkreunion to receive upvotes worth $0.05-$0.07.

Transfer to @darkreunion
Remember to paste the link of the post you want to get upvote in the memo while transferring.
Thankyou!!!

very unique beat but I think I like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76