Gone Away With a Friend

in #dsound6 years ago


I recorded this tune years ago with my good friend Micah. We learned it from an old Ralph Stanley recording.

Catch you on the flip side. We are alive!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

There is nothing better in the world than the feeling of going on a walk with your best friend. It's sort of relaxing and fun. I would love to do something like that always. And what great music. I love your music.

Music in the soul can be heard by the universe.

Good post. I really like it thanks for sharing with all steem friends. success is always for you @drkent

good music and nice to hear

:) This is pretty sweet! Happy and alive! Much respect to Ralph Stanley,he lived a great life! You made me search him and check his stuff out! Thanks for playing the chill ass banjo my man! Take it easy mate,love your stuff:)

Now thats some pretty good stuff again, i want to hit the road again use it as the soundtrack

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86