Davood Faramarzi (DavidFar) - City of Darkness | Original music | Listen and Enjoy

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


Hi there! how are you guys! good morning from here! I came back with another piece which I produced it in months ago. this is one of my old favorite pieces that I worked on it, the sad thing about instrumental music is that you can't tell people, OK I did this for .... , no there is no need to be a reason to produce a music, there is no need to have lyrics to lead to something, I think sometimes music itself can talk, can show emotions, can have ups and downs, sad parts, happy parts and neutral parts of life, which we can feel them inside each piece( and the best thing for audiences is to choose a path between multiple paths), I usually try to produce different genres of musics and not limiting myself to one genre, but well, the greatest point for me to reach is becoming more better at producing soundtracks.

I want to thanks all the people who support me from the start till now.

and about this track:
as I produced this track with a dark theme so I chose this name "City of Darkness" for this piece, this track includes Piano, Drums, Viola, Synths and Electric guitars. the ideas I used in this music are from different genres like Rock music, classical music, and electronic music. hope you guys enjoy!

Listen and Enjoy!

peace



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86