Little Words - New EP coming soon!

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)




Here's my song Little Words which is the title track from my new EP - Out Now on ALL major download stores!

You can now download my new EP 'Little Words' from Amazon, Spotify, Google Play, iTunes and Many others!


Amazon

Spotify

Google Play


Thanks especially to @d-vine and @davoodfaramarzi for inspiring me to carry on releasing music!


Lyrics

Little words in my mouth
Keeping them locked away not falling out
Little thoughts in my head
Keeping them all locked away until I'm safe in bed

Three words falling
Always stalling
Inside feelings
Like they ought to
Little words

Little times that we have
keeping them locked away for us and them
little world spinning round
gravity pulling everybody down

Three words falling
Onward stalling
Inside feelings
Like they ought to
Little words

Little words
Little words
Little words
Little words falling
Little words
Little words falling
Little words
Little words
Falling down


Thanks for your continued support, comments and kind words for me and my music! I really appreciate it.
DC

All Music and Lyrics Copyright (c) 2018 Darren Claxton



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72