Dream Weaving by D-VINE - Feat Elaine Faye - Work & Productivity

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Good Morning!

Today I am entering the song "Dream Weaving", a collaboration between @elainefaye & I, into the AMBIENCE: The Steemit Music Experience - A DSound Community Initiative hosted by @soundbath.

I chose the rubric Work & Productivity.

Alternative link .. "Dream Weaving" Feat. Elaine Faye by D-VINE on Choon

I am so happy about this collaboration I can hardly contain myself.

When Elaine Faye approached me a few month back asking to add some lyrics to the instrumental version of "Dream Weaving" I couldn't believe what I was reading.

I admire this woman so much!!!

Source
My "Dream Weaving" came true <3
Thank you @elainefaye <3

I hope you all enjoy "Dream Weaving" Feat. Elaine Faye as much as I do!

I wish you all a productive day filled with inspiration, smiles & loads of love <3

Huggins, D-VINE


► Listen on DSound

Sort:  

Biggest Airdrop Ever 30 STEEM Free Giveaway

This is a limited time offer only for 5 days. Join and get 30 steem on your Account.

JOIN NOW

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05