CineLonga-Hypnotized Mix [Tech House]

in #dsound5 years ago


Get Hypnotized With Finest Tech House Sounds

Feel The Vibe, Enjoy The Sound!
And Yes, There Is Still Goodness To Be Found!

Mixed by CineLonga With Love and Passion!

My Old Mix From 2018

No Tracklist This Time


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Where they say the word Techno there I appear. :)

Quite a cool mix, a great selection of songs and a decent mix of tracks. Soft and familiar to me sound, in the summer I play a similar style on my performances in beach nightclubs and in the open air. It even reminded me a little of the work of Paul Kalkbrenner, which I listen to very often. Great mix, good mood, deep atmospheric and relax sound.

Keep it up! ♫

thanks alot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85