And The Ran Inside At The First Drops Of Rain by How Hot Is Your Cloud? (Bufinjer Mix)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


This is a remix I made of the song “And They Ran Inside At The First Drops Of Rain by How Hot Is Yoir Cloud?

For this I took the elements of the original with live sounds from a rain storm and some electronic sounds and I added some drums and fix to it.

If it doesn’t play on dsound here is the SoundCloud link:
soundcloud.com/bufinjer/and-they-ran-inside-at-the-first-drops-of-rain-by-how-hot-is-your-cloud-bufinjer-mix

And the original:
howhotisyourcloud.bandcamp.com/track/and-they-ran-inside-at-the-first-drops-of-rain



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

sounds great mate, nice heavy drums

Thanks mate! I love my heavy drums! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17