I Need You

in #dsound6 years ago



This is an original Ballad that most will be able to relate to. The production quality is not great as I recorded this some time ago, enjoy!

Artist: Brian Max
Steemit: @brimax
Reverbnation: reverbnation.com/BrianMax

Lyrics:

Don’t know why we still fight, been such an awful night
And now I’m laying here just wishing I could make it right

All the things you said, before we went to bed
Keep going round and round and round inside my head

I don’t want to waste another day
Wishing we had made the time to say I need you
I need you

Don’t know if you’re awake as I lay beside you
I lightly touch your face and say the last words for the day

I don’t want to waste another day wishing we had made the time to say I need you, I need you
I don’t want to waste another day wishing we had taken time to say I love you, I love you
I don’t want to waste another day wishing we had made the time to say I love you, I need you

I gently hold your hand whisper that I’m still the one
You say you’ll stay beside me until the earth gets swallowed by the sun

Cover picture source: askideas.com/media/78/I-Need-You-Note-Picture.jpg



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Best Composition!Great tune!Your lyric is always beautiful.
What software do you use for composition?Is it FL STUDIO?

This one was done on a Tascam DAW. Any newer pieces I produce are now done in ProTools....what a difference! I posted one in dsound today done with protools...you can really hear the difference.
If interested you can check it out here: https://steemit.com/dsound/@brimax/slave-to-you-original-music

Hey @brimax,

Loving information you shared. Keep it up:)

Very nice song, I liked it very much thanks for sharing @brimax

You're welcome

I liked a lot, here you have a new follower I love your blog everything you share about the things you prepare for you

I appreciate that, thank you.

Although you recorded it a while ago as you say it has a lot of feeling, the beautiful lyrics, I listen to it while I write to you, here you have a fans!

Thank you very much

Nice, please vote me brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84