Don't Be A Spectator In Life Or Pay The Price!

in #dsound6 years ago


I explore the idea of being a spectator in life that doesn't take action to improve whatever they are focused on. I wanted to post this right after posting the checklist episode because after you identify the parts of yourself that you want to improve on you can start laying a plan out on how to get into the game of life instead of lying on the sidelines while being a spectator. This episode dives into the negative effects of spectating and weighing in on things without taking action.

I hope you guys enjoy this one as well, thank you for supporting on this!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Thank you @brianturner. You're always rocking it, brotha :)

I'm trying my man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11