My Twisted Jester narration AUDIO CLIP

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

twisted jester.png


Back in for some Steemmonsters action. I was pretty excited when I saw these auditions for voiceovers in the steemmonsters game. Ive always wanted to have a go at voicing characters, so Im hoping I get the go ahead for SOMETHING at least, even if its just a quick soundbite!

I didn't record the whole story, its just a clip from somewhere near the end ( taken from this story post steemit.com/steemmonsters/@road2nowhere/twisted-jester-steemmonsters-origins by @road2nowhere )

Hope you enjoy!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

that was crazy good... i got the creeps!!!

hehe. Glad it had an effect! Im not sure whats happened with the challenge, noone has got back to me about my entry.....Im kind of hoping I at least get to contribute SOME how

He jests for justice

but justice is a joke

good one, it's all twisted! 🙃

Congratulations @basilmarples! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34