The House By The Lake

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


So I have now uploaded my 2 solo albums and my collaboration with @GrandSpace.

All of these can be purchased in high quality format at juxtamusic.bandcamp.com

I will now start uploading my single releases in no particular order starting with this one, which is quite recent and is the result of me starting to experiment with some of the software instruments in Logic Pro and merging them with acoustic guitar and vocals.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)


Add dsound & Musicoin tracks and get more plays!


Follow @JuxtaMusic for More Of My Music

Sort:  

Nice song - actually my fav of your stuff so far. It has a sort of Peter Gabriel vibe to it. I'd like to hear a live version of this with a bunch of musicians.

WOW, thanks Kim! I wasn't sure it had gone down too well as it didn't get much of a reaction when I released it. I really enjoyed working on this so your comment has made my day!

yeah i loved this from when i first heard it, so different for you but still got the signature juxta feel, great track mate

Thank you. I really enjoyed putting this one together!

Putting the Juxta in Juxtaposition with some of your other tracks. Really, dig this one! Such a feel-good vibe

Thank you very much :-)

Wow, I always enjoyed your original sound. Its quite a good idea to use D-sound...eliminate everything else and let the music do all the visualising.

Banner Steem-Music (1000x400) (1).jpg
#steem-music, we are independent and we are not a subcommunity. We are for everyone.

heck yea man. so so dope. logic is such a powerful DAW, its insane we live in this age where people can make dope stuff just in their bedroom on their laptops. seriously blows my mind

Yeah it's crazy. You can do almost anything now!

Nice to hear a different side to your music after the last few heavy rock tracks. Love the effects at the end :-)

this track also fits the rainy day here really nicely right now.. thanks!

Congratulations @atomcollector! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09