Deep - That Guy (Clark Rankins)

in #dsound5 years ago


Here's a cool instrumental song I put together using some audio samples. One way that I enjoy producing music is using audio samples, purchased online. I'll make up my own stuff from scratch as well, but I do enjoy using sounds other people created. I think of it as taking a different route when doing something I love.

This song is an example of me using samples that I purchased online. This should give you an idea of what kind of sample packs I like to purchase. I'm going to start uploading more music since I haven't worked on any as much as I'd like to. This is my way of getting myself back into the groove again.

I'd love to hear what you think about my song. Thank you for listening also. Take care!

Here's a link to my official music site if you'd like to hear more of my music: thatguymusic.com



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Hi, @artbyclark!

You just got a 2.99% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11