You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DSound - Is this the end?

in #dsound5 years ago

I believe faithfully in the power of love and loyalty and in all the commentaries that I find here, one perceives strength and desire to fight. You have a great community formed by good professionals, who are willing to provide their contribution and that is not achieved with money, is achieved with loyal respect and a job well done.
I am not a user of dsond, but if I listen to my favorite singers of this platform, by this means.
One of my messages within this platform has been to cultivate good energy and today I have been able to show that the positive attitude of people can achieve great things.
There will be more great achievements for de dsond @ and I will be present to see and hear them.
I give you my vote as a witness and that of other friends I can find.


Good vibes and blessings for all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72