Sort:  

Awesome Boss Music, Dood!
I am about to go off and do some live stuff and podcasts, maybe we could collaborate and get you some bigger Exposure
I really liked that one, love the heavy-metal stuff (I used to play) and it would be bad-ass backgrounds for some animations I am planning.

Re-STEEMed!

Cool idea) Glad to hear that you liked mate:) I am ready to cooperate, here I am constantly in sight and do music almost every day😉
Thank you for the support)

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (9.09%)
Summoned by @alexworld
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

@alexworld purchased a 12.75% vote from @promobot on this post.

*If you disagree with the reward or content of this post you can purchase a reversal of this vote by using our curation interface http://promovotes.com

Thank you alexworld! You've just received an upvote of 71% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

You got a 16.29% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @alexworld!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by AlexWorld from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78