Drug Wars – Business as usual and out of drugs

in #drugwars5 years ago


Drug Wars

It is quite funny that I was able to get ahead of my drug production with the alcohol and weapon production. I’m have a constant need of drugs now for the upgrading of buildings.

The game is starting now to feel really like Ogame, something I played back then.
I saw that from the beginning, but I guessed it would take longer to feel like that. Waiting and upgrading, repeat.

So I guess nothing new until the next news.

A waiting game. Again.



THECartel



Drug Wars
Want to try out the game on the Steemit blockhain? Check it out!
My ref link: https://drugwars.io/i/takowi
Here is the normal one btw: https://drugwars.io)


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Follow us on tradingview for the best crypto trading signals

This is the tradingview account from LunarExpress. B...

Sort:  

Good day! Do you still do share for a share or not anymore?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Of course, always interested. ;)

Was going to make a post, but wanted to gather some more Steem together to make it worthwhile.

There are right now 24 Steem in my wallet, so 24 units to grab.
You can get that deal if you want to. 😄

Sponsored you 11. Thanks again for dealing with me!
Capture.JPG

Thank you so much for dealing with me again! Til the next time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85