Drugwars Poem!

in #drugwars5 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemains!,
(Poem Below)

I like this game a lot, not because of the rewards that you received, well that too tbh :p, but not as much as just the game itself.

I love the fact how everything is setup. Its basic, simple and easy. You watch your business grow everyday, how much depends on which upgrades you do.

I love watching stuff grow in games, especially when my favorite platform is tied with it!

I Love the game so much I wrote my first poem about it somewhat lol.
The only poems Ive ever written were for school lol, so try to enjoy the poetry :P

Poem

Love Mystery
By: Tristan (aka Midgeteg)
_
When there is drugs, there's money
When there is pain, there's suffer
Both go hand to hand
Like Identical frying pans

We love, we Hate
We rule and debate
While depressed, thinking about other dates
We do bad things, that no one wants to say
_

I kinda like it loki. For writing something I hate to do. Hope you guys enjoyed. Apologies for it being short, I just didnt feel confident in my poetry so I said screw it and just released this to see what would happen.

If you liked it and feel generous to help me out by using my ref link to the game or by putting my name in the Help tab

Don't switch to my referral link name if you are under someone.

I wouldn't want to take other people referrals from them, that would be dirty.

Ref Link: https://staging.drugwars.io/#!/ref/@midgeteg

Ref Name: midgeteg

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hehehe drug wars are dirty.....

Posted using Partiko iOS

lol nice poem, its definitely a cool game!

heheh thanks ginger!

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 10.73% upvote from us for your 1089 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

You got a 3.20% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @midgeteg!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00