Drugwars - How I play

in #drugwars5 years ago

My boot camp was full last week when I got attacked wiping out all my soldiers. My plan was to increase my drug production but I was sure no one would want to attack me as I had a number of Bazookas, Mecenaries, Big Mama and Hobo,jk.

I went to work came back. Saw my entire army decimated. It was like witnessing a massacre. Reds. No one left. Drug lost was more than a 170k. My ego was destroyed. Depressed. No body to turn too. Just joking. 😁😁😁 Dramatic all of the sudden.

Anyways, my current strategy is just to built up all the different storages. I went to discord to ask for some advice and it was to built up safe storages at least till level 17. I am preparing my defence.

Drug wars ranks #1. That is something that I don't think I could do within months of its launch. I am still playing drug wars which is a bit to me like a static version of clash of clans. More like an investment platform disguised as drugwars. In some ways, it teaches us the art of investing. If it was the property wars or something, I would definitely introduce this game to my students. They would learn something out of it. Those who are wealthy and powerful creates more drugs, weapons and alcohol which is what really happens in reality. Those who are poor have a hard time upgrading. Those who are smart enough make it through but it won't be an easy journey towards that path.

Then it also relates to 'The early movers advantage'. Those who were in this game early got the most benefits. Every app, dapp, situation in reality works in a similar way.

Are you still playing Drugwars? What's your strategy?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I am gonna write out my strategy in reply to your strategy bro. Thanks for sharing hehe. I know how it feels for the destruction when all of my team was wiped clean.

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha... Okie. I will have a look. Then go attack ur base. Haha.. Just joking. Now my main goal is just to defend and earn the drugs.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61914.69
ETH 3017.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79