How Much Resources Is Really Safe On Drug Wars After The Battle?

in #drugwars5 years ago

lost.PNG
On this photo it shows I got up to 18.75K drugs safe, 11.88k weapons safe and 11.88K alcohol on safe. I wonder why during the battle I lost 1.37K drugs, 511 weapons, 1.65K alcohol if I have not reached the limit of safety yet? As you can see on the photo by the time I took a screen capture my drugs production is at 6.65K . How is it possible that I lose some drugs. For the weapons I am only making 691 a day and this battle took place while I was sleeping which did not take me the whole day so why did I lose 511 weapons considering I should have 11.88K safe. How does this thing about safety work really? Do you know kindly leave a comment

Sort:  

Hello @london65 you didn't lose that resource there, the resources you mentioned that's what you had when they attacked you, you didn't lose anything at all, don't worry.

logo drugwars.jpg

Thank you for your reply. The numbers are in red LOL. You can't blame me

Yeah, we might change the colors since it's confusing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77