You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: **DrugWars Battles**

in #drugwars6 years ago

After the battles were brought back, I never knew how to go to war because I started playing when the battles were disabled. After the battles were brought back, I found out that my drugs reduced a lot and was worried cause I felt that they'll keep attacking me. I'm so happy right now because I invested more drug than ever; I won a lot and recovered what was lost. If you don't want to lose, fight with those whom you can defeat and in other not to let anyone harm your production, upgrade their stores and the no of safe production will increase. @drugwars is a great game and I love it because I now understand it and no one can ever harm me again🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

No doubt. Thanks for ur input. I'm constantly tweaking my strategy to see what works best for me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65856.98
ETH 2663.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88