Playing tactical games and earn 2USD* worth of crypto perday

in #drugwars5 years ago (edited)

Before I started to talk about this ,I am hoping existing steemians to give back to community when you are earning from this games so the steem ecosystem are getting stronger and we can have mass adoption very soon.

Few days after trying this games and I trusted my instinct to dumped my own Steem to the games and surprisingly I can earn such money. If compare to percentage ,I now can earn 25% margin perday. Damn, 25% is sooooooo damn promising. So now I am going full force.

Want to know how to earn crypto by just playing games? Find me and I will talk to you.

Thanks @drugwars team, you all are genius and now this is the big things in 2019 for steem ecosystem.

#drugwars #share2steem #steemxp #promo-steem #powerhousecreatives

Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Camana mau main ni bro?

Posted using Partiko Android

Just like usual, play using steemconnect. Then selling drugs.. if you invest u get at least few dollars perday. If u dont invest can get few cents perday

Posted using Partiko Android

This looks something cool

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes bro.. very co9l

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bboyady from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, @bboyady! I'm playing it too.

Cheers Buddy. Lets earn more together

Posted using Partiko Android

I started playing this too! hahaha Hope we earn a lot from this. Have a great day ahead!

Cheers..

Posted using Partiko Android

Surely will

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89