You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The secret of the Pantheon revealed

in #drugwars5 years ago

So the purpose is to encourage more low quality posts where you guys get a cut. I knew there was a catch to lowering the cut you get.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Exactly! Low quality is a nice way to put it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Exactly. I actually made an entry to the contest explaining just that. I was 100% correct about the use of the pantheon. They just didn't mention mine as being correct because they didn't like my view. They attempted to cover it up. Not really working when there's a comment section here.

https://steemit.com/spam/@big.ock/ate-you-ready-for-some-spam

Yeah I think I read your befire. The name stands out.
Youbwere right. Some apps like steempeak have a feed filter. I am sure others will come. If anyone I follow still posts this junk, I take a look at their feed and usually unfollow.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.12
ETH 2676.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89