You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curse of Obligation

in #dropintheocean6 years ago (edited)

For me personally, I don’t give hints and I don’t want to talk about it; I feel as an adult that maybe you should know better. Therefor, I just disappear. This may not be the best way to deal with these situations but it’s the only way I know.

I have a similar approach with those I feel should 'know me by now'. Feel ya Doll.🤗

Sort:  

Stole my comment :( haha.

Thanks @enginewitty. It's good to know I'm not the only one like this. I'm just too old for all of that. I read this saying once... "Don't waste your time on someone who wouldn't waste their time on you."
I love that and live by it. It's all about give and take. Thanks hunnie 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63931.86
ETH 2639.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83