Dropil Reinvestments Update

in #dropil6 years ago

Today I was able to get my Dropil earnings reinvested. You can see on the bottom right of the screenshot where it shows how much Dropil was earned during the last reinvestments. Well this time I was able to reinvest about 1,700 and last time I was able to reinvest about 1,800 Dropil.

That means that this round I didn't earn as much, but that's not too bad. You can also see that it's about $9 every time. That's not bad for how much I have invested in total so that's about $18 a month. I still want to reach $1 a day here so hopefully I'll reach that in the next few weeks or months.

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57372.40
ETH 2456.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41