Dropil Earnings - $0.63 Per Day Still

in #dropil6 years ago

I have been checking on my Dropil earnings every few days and it seems that I'm still earning about $0.63 per day. It's not too bad, but I keep expecting the earnings to go up at least a little bit. The thing is that they go by the amount of Dropil and then times it by the current price of Dropil.

I think the price has been going down just a bit so I'm still earning the same. I want to measure it in Dropil, but it's a little harder to remember. I'm going to just keep checking the price in USD and eventually I'll be able to make a little more than $0.63 per day. I still enjoy this system and will keep you updated on these earnings.

Sort:  

Well, that's nothing to sneeze at.

looking at your invested amount that should be about 40,000 dropils and more for the 200$+.

I guess I will have to sell my 10,000 off. I was looking at staking it in the platform but I guess It may do well elsewhere

Not bad for a few drops of Crypto, keep it up and let us know how its going and hey if you get a chance, check out Some Improv i recently uploaded to my page.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94