An enjoyable 6 minute video - Felixstowe#2 - Drone footage - Mouth of the River Orwell

in #drone6 years ago (edited)

Right folks

Last installment of the trip to see my mum.

This is old Felixstowe where the north sea meets the river orwell and flows in towards the town of Ipswich.

Thanks

Sort:  

niceeee

follow you follow me sigueme

Drones get a lot of bad press but can deliver great results when used carefully. Enjoyable video.

Awesome photography&video

Amazing video sir

Very beautiful the view. If you like, go for my last post and tell me what you think :')

I will, thanks for watching

Wow!!! really amazing video! I love it! I really like what you are doing... I feel envy! I hope soon to have same like your drones...

Thanks for watching

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76