You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I already have a Drone #5 - ... 3 months later.

in #drone6 years ago

I bet you look like a happy kid with all this gear around your neck!

Kind of :P What are you doing tomorrow? I will go to fly to the Volkspark here near my house in the morning like at 10:30. If you wanna come, get a coffe ...

There is an official drone pilot licence, really?

For drones with more than 2.5 Kg you need drone pilot licence ... it is the law!

Sort:  

Yes, let’s start the day with a coffee break and fly to the Volkspark! 😄 Who needs to work!

Ok see you at 10.30am! I will document what you look like with your toy for all the rest of the Steemians here :)

You can come with your laptop btw and we can do the EOS thing also after if you want.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39