✈ In the Now! (drone video)

in #drone6 years ago (edited)


Today was a very busy day. Instead of painting I decided to go the woods to fly my drone. At least that was the plan... :-)

Music: "Summer Shimmer" by Tulpa Dusha https://www.chipeky.com/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@gric - You posted this on YouTube - I got push-notification since yours is one of the accounts I follow on YouTube - and I was probably the first one to give a thumbs-up, since I watched it right away.
Winter Wonderland:
sort of reminds me of my time in Canada, going to the Rockies in winter (Waterton Lakes National Park) - difference is, at this time it is usually about -20C or colder, and by now, having been coddled by the comparatively mild temperatures in Austria, I am not winter-hardy anymore. Yes, it gets cold here in Austria also, but -20C would be unusual, just as it is unusual to hit -40C in Alberta, Canada, which I experienced on occasion.
And when that happens, you don't go for a piss outside, lol.
visiting Waterton Lakes, nearly abandoned in Winter

Yes, it's not that cold now, maybe -2C, but when I have to handle the radio like 7 minutes then it can get pleasant.

@gric, In my opinion, you've filmed this video in a way that, i felt i was watching an movie scene for sure, i really want to appreciate your work and professionalism. And after watching this video i want to give a Title to this video as Alone In The Ice Universe.

And if you want to explore one of the Active and Engaging community on DTUBE, then you can checkout #dtubesnap and associated tags and many individuals with different niche are collaborating in this Community and now Collaborating with projects too.

#SnapPlusComment

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome and have a great time ahead. 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

You are becoming a deft hand at your little flying machine! All that snow! I'm rather glad I'm missing out on that this year. Of course, my luck I might bring the New England snow to Southern England, one never knows. If I do I hope they don't discover it's my cold icy heart that brought the blizzard ;)

I love how you use music with it. Now, get back into your studio!

Do you paint year round or do you take the Winters off?

I take off most of the year! :-)

you are wonderful !!!!!!!

So are you Adele!

This is just awesome even with the snaw falling all over the camera but you still xan live the moment! I wish i have a drone but unfortunately it's illegal where i live: (

In which country you are bro

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm from Morocco!

Thanks @soufiani!
Time to overthrow the government! It's probably criminal anyway! :-)

Yeah they said we may use it in a terrorist stuff or for spying lol (people may do this)

Ridiculous. Bureaucrats and politicians are most ignorant and parasitic species on the planet. I hope humanity will find a way to get rid of them for good.

Hope that too most of their speeches is just a shit and they don't do even their jobs!

Realy nice day cold day is misty with me.Treeplanets is big asst for us

But sure what you mean by that by thanks! :-)

#awesomediycontent
Love your Winter in Europe drone video, nice job, sorry you fell over hope it was in soft snow!Will look out for more drone #dtube videos from you🙏

Thanks @enjoycompany! No worries, I fell softly! :-)

It must be so cold @gric ... Excellent video.

#snapcomment

Thanks @andrewramdas! It wasn't really cold, just around 0°C.

Getting rid of water is most important 🤣🤣🤣

I wonder what would be the conditions when sun comes out in these situations

Which drone you are using??

@3:53 its amazing..

#Snappluscomment

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks @clicked!
Yeah, it would be good to water protect the electronics for such conditions.
It's a self-built racing miniquad, nothing fancy.

Ohh man the drone shots are really very amazing, I enjoyed watching it :), just keep posting 😊

#snapfeedback

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82