Boomerang at the Great Ocean Road / Twelve Apostles Melbourne Victoria Dron Footage Mavic Pro

in #drone5 years ago

Boomerang at the Great Ocean Road, Victoria

Following our trip for my sister's birthday (25 y.o.) I had the great opportunity to fly my drone. Just to clarify I comply with rules in Australia as they are pretty strong, and because of that there is certain limitation on the places we can fly the drone. However, there are still good places to fly around, and this for example was 50 Km from the Twelve Apostles, a well known place to visit if you come to AUS.

I am trying new stuff with my drone, and I've seen boomerangs have became pretty popular. So why not to try it? The current weather is cold, but that day was surprisingly perfect, it was sunny and not very windy, the perfect condition for flying the drone, and so I did. I hope you enjoyed this short boomerang. Comment below if you like it or if you have any thought in order to improve it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04