You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "I have lost my way in New-York city, and was afraid to pick up the 200$ bills" - Dream interpretation about traveling

in #dreams6 years ago

I want to nanyak same you @ Nomad-mag .. about my dream on the night, I just now dream in pursue "by dinausaurus consuming meat, how menjrut you think my dream this good or not.

Sort:  

You just had some physical activity. Which is always a good thing 🙂

thanks @ nomad-mag. I am very afraid of such a dream thank you very much.

No need to fear. You are always safe and nothing can harm or destroy you 👍
You are most welcome.

thanks @ nomad-mag, maybe what i have a bad dream i will say the same you one day nantik.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58948.02
ETH 2507.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47