Steemit Error: What happened?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dreams6 years ago (edited)

Steemit's interface changed.


(Left) Former steemit logo and (Right) New Steemit Logo

I'm used to seeing the former look of the Steemit pages and it's kinda weird seeing this new logo and color. But what can I say except, "Steemit's a Beta project." Continuous changes for development. Cheers for the future of the Steemit Community! 🍺

I found a way to post in Steemit and it was a bad idea.

I was back home in Semirara Island for almost a month. The internet connection was really bad. So in order to post in Steemit, I sent my brother the content and asked him to post it in my behalf. Unfortunately, he couldn't post it. He told me that he kept getting an ERROR. I told him to just try again.

When I got back here in Manila, I immediately checked my account and voila!

There were 6 posts of the same content in my blog. NICE! Hahaha. I realized there is no DELETE in Steemit so I have been editing my posts and changing it into other contents. Luckily, this is the last one. Unfortunately, I couldn't change the primary tag. I could only add other tags.

I've also only realized that I changed two posts into a Monday Red Color Challenge but the content was posted 4 days ago which was a Thursday. Too bad.

Anyways, I still changed everything and I hope, nothing like this happens in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19