Ethereum @$122!

ethereum.png

Ethereum had highs in the $1,300's. It is now changing hands for $122.

I wonder if "DO you Lambo?" is still a thing or not?

  • It's not just Steem that is getting wrecked right now, it is all of Crypto.

Best Regards,
Dreamryder007

Sort:  

So painful.. but better days are surely coming

Posted using Partiko iOS

It's hard to say.

I can only be hopeful

Posted using Partiko iOS

Now is the time to buy because the bounce is coming I believe.

Posted using Partiko Android

What do you think the long term bottom will be?

I honestly don't have a clue but the lower it goes the more I buy because I look at the future and I see Ethereum, for example, going back over 1000 and beyond.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29