Dream Affirmation

in #dream6 years ago

Remember Your Dreams Positive Affirmations

--- Present Tense Affirmations ---

I always remember my dreams
My dream recall is strong
My first thought when waking up is to remember my dream
My mind is focused on recalling my dreams
I write my dreams down every morning
I remember my dreams in high detail
My mind automatically remembers my dreams
I am totally aware of my dreams every night
My dreams are vivid and interesting
I am extremely interested in my dreams

--- Future Tense Affirmations ---

I will remember my dreams
I will try to remember my dream as soon as I wake up
I will write down my dreams first thing each morning
I am remembering more and more of my dreams
My dream recall ability is strengthening
Each day it becomes easier to remember my dreams
I will increase my dream awareness
I will keep working at remembering my dreams
I am developing a natural ability to remember my dreams
My dream awareness is improving

--- Natural Affirmations ---

Recalling dreams comes naturally to me
My dream memory is naturally strong
I can remember my dreams in high detail
Remembering my dreams is easy
I naturally remember my dreams as soon as I wake up
Writing down my dreams helps me to remember them
I love dreaming
Dreaming is an important part of my life
My dreams are just a natural part of my memory
Remembering my dreams is just a normal part of my life
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78