"I dreamt that my dead relative promises that I would have children. Can it be real?" - A dream interpretation

in #dream5 years ago

The dream

I am 32 years old and I have been dreaming twice about my grandmother who had died six years ago. She was eating in both dreams. It was strange to me that I dreamed about her twice. In the second dream, also were present my grandfather (her husband), whom I never knew because he died before I was born, and my maternal grandfather, who was very close to me (died 13 years ago). I asked my grandfather why I did not have any children and I just saw his amazing brown eyes and he said: "have no worries; you will have children". I woke up.

What do you think? I'm really trying to remember the dream itself and I can not.

chinneck10.jpg

Credit: Alex Chinneck on colossal

My Interpretation

Since you dreamed of people who died a long time ago, it seems that the people you met are characters that your higher parts (= soul/master) have adopted to convey to you a message, to help, to support. And indeed, you explicitly asked something that bothers you (children) and you got a clear answer that is supposed to encourage you. So I hope you're encouraged.

I try to be optimistic even though I do not really succeed.

Stop! Do you understand what's going on?

You choose to be optimistic because something within you, loving source, stable and supportive, gives you the feeling that in the end, everything will be all right. And then comes the dream where you get a very direct and accurate message that everything will indeed be all right. But in your awaked reality you try. Only trying. And in this "trying" you actually demonstrate that you have no control over your life, that there is some force that works against you, that prevents you from being optimistic, and that power is so strong and you try to fight it, but you do not succeed, and this is the reality that is created, a reality of experience and failure. For as long as you try, as long as you play in the field of battle against the power that is standing in front of you, you will lose!

The solution is to stop playing on that field. Stop confronting the power (which is an illusion) that supposedly prevents you from being who you want to be. Stop confronting it, sparring with it (in your thoughts) and just choose.

What do you choose? To be optimistic? Great! This is how it will be. You do not have to keep thinking about it too much. Choose and stop thinking. And then live and enjoy every moment, whatever happens on your way until your choice fulfills itself.


Card_spade.svg.png1.png

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76