Follow Your Dreams

in #dream5 years ago

I'm always afraid to listen to what is right and what is wrong. Sometimes it gives me extreme courage. This place is also a separate subject. I have dreams that I have to postpone due to the conditions that are not developed and cannot be changed.

Image

Then I say that it's all right, come, we'll find the middle way, there's always a time when every job will flow better and better, we'll wait for it.

Sometimes you have successfully taught, but it is very difficult to integrate the knowledge you learned into your life and put into practice.

Or nothing at all, you would be happy because I gave the lesson, the curriculum changes. No, if it still doesn't, at least I've done my best.

Image

In the end, the reason I'm doing all these things is that I'm chasing my dreams, even when we're upside down. One day they get tired, right?


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by monavento from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83