Two tabs

in #dream5 years ago

Fathers house, I am trapped and haven't been out in ages. A group of old friends came over to see me. One of the guys brought a video that he said he made but it was Sasha Cohen.

It's dark and everyone getting ready to go somewhere. Dennis and I left behind and I show him the video. Rewind to a specific part where first movie actor and second are in the same scene discussing something on the couch.

Old lady at the door, she is asking for her tape back. I tell her I don't know where it is and that I will look for it. Her small dog jumps down and runs in the back of the apartment. Dogs name is Jeffery and she is becoming frantic about it.

I make her wait by the door while Denis and I go fetch it. It's the size of the palm and was cowering in the corner. She gets her dog back but reminds me that I need to find and return the tape.

Outside of dark apartment and still in father's house on the wall was a Blue/Yellow fixture that held old rotary phone. It was dead but still didn't stop me from talking to it, and while doing so I unscrewed a switch which was covered in white grease.

A group of us are getting ready to fly to another city in few hours and scrambling around looking for stuff. A female approaches and hands me two yellow tabs folded in white receipt paper.

I question if I should take both of them or just one because we would still need to go thru airport and I had my gun on me, thus didn't want to be suspicious or get in trouble.

Decided to take one and save the other for later. It tasted very sour, I asked Aaron if his tasted sour too. Paper that it was folded in was covered in sour powder.

While looking at the paper and licking off sour patches, another person wanted to know what I was doing. I said it was an old candy and he left.

I've decided to eat the second tab, it wasn't in my pockets, went over to the car where everyone was. Couldn't find it either.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98