Two ladders, two doors

in #dream5 years ago

A group of us living in a house that is divided into small apartments. One of the evenings walking down the hallway I came across a puma that dashed for the window the moment I realized what I was looking at.

Marien got a husband and it's been a while since I've paid for my rent. I was wondering why Katia hasn't asked me for any money.

Exploring outside the house I saw a ladder set against false wall. Climbing up I noticed door behind it but it was too dark to explore it at this moment. I kept climbing up towards the tree where I saw another door which I too planned to explore later.

Behind the house in the yard was a tent set up between trees. Blue tarp with green walls. Inside of it, I pulled together variety of wood pieces and started a fire.

Back at the house since Marien's husband moved in, she became more provocative, at one point while flirting with him while we were in the room, she pulled her panties down and her dress up while exposing her bottom towards us. Entire time giggling about it.

Krava decided to restore his vehicle and certify it as historic but was too cheap to spend any money on a nice sound system that was part of the requirement. His parents kept offering him money but he wanted none of that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83